Gray Dream Songs – Downloadables


own all Gray Dream songs offline on your desktop

Category: Tags: , ,


You can own all Gray Dream songs offline on your desktop, phone, or other devices to listen whenever you want. This purchase includes our debut EP and our single.

Track list:

  1. Steal Your Funk
  2. The City After Midnight
  3. Leave My Brain
  4. Midnight Ode
  5. Out of the Blue
  6. The Dream
  7. Against the Wind (Part I)
  8. Against the Wind (Part II)

File Format: MP3

The download is for 1 person use only and is not for distribution.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gray Dream Songs – Downloadables”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *